by Amy Steedman

Description: Gentle stories of saints who lived their lives of service in the British Isles during the Middle Ages. Includes tales of St. Alban, St. Patrick, St. Bridget, St. Cuthbert, St. Columba, St. Margaret of Scotland, and others.

Additional information:

Ages:  6-10
Length:  192 pages
Format:  Paperback, Ebook
Illustrations:  None
Year published:  2006
ISBN:  978-1-59915-031-4
Genres: Faith, Saint Stories

Purchase book at Amazon

Add print book to cart

Add ebook to cart

Table of Contents

1. Saint Alban
2. Saint Augustine of Canterbury 
3. Saint Kentigern 
4. Saint Patrick 
5. Saint David 
6. Saint Molios 
7. Saint Bridget 
8. Saint Cuthbert 
9. Saint Edward the Confessor 
10. Saint Columba 
11. Saint Margaret of Scotland 
12. Saint Hugh of Lincoln

An Inside View...

Related Titles...

In God's Garden

by Amy Steedman

Puck of Pook's Hill

by Rudyard Kipling

Scotland's Story

by H. E. Marshall