Frederick Richardson's Book for Children

by Frederick Richardson

Description:  Frederick Richardson's illustrations bring to life ten traditional children's stories, including 'The Three Billy Goats Gruff' and 'The Bremen Town Musicians.' Each story introduces a new collection of animal and human characters, whose clever and spirited interactions with each other delight children of all ages.

Additional information:

Ages:  4-6
Format:  Ebook
Illustrations:  Color, black and white
Year published:  2013
ISBN:  978-1-59915-727-6
Genres:  Literature, Fairy Tales

Add ebook to cart

Table of Contents

1. The Travels of a Fox
2. The Lambikin
3. The Straw Ox
4. The Three Billy Goats Gruff
5. The Cock, the Mouse and the Little Red Hen

6. The Cat and the Mouse
7. Johnny and the Three Goats
8. The Wolf and the Fox
9. Titty Mouse and Tatty Mouse
10. The Bremen Town Musicians

An Inside View...

Related Titles...

Firelight Stories

by Carolyn Sherwin Bailey

Ring o' Roses

by L. Leslie Brooke

The Tale of Tom Kitten

by Beatrix Potter