Each and All: The Seven Sisters Prove Their Sisterhood

by Jane Andrews

Description:  Sequel to "The Seven Sisters Who Live on the Round Ball That Floats in the Air." In this volume the stories of the seven little sisters are continued, with more detail about how they live in their vastly different environments and how they are connected to their sisters around the world.

Additional information:

Ages:  7-9
Length:  108 pages
Format:  Paperback, Ebook
Illustrations:  Black and white
Year published:  2019
ISBN:  978-1-59915-308-7
Genres:  Geography, World History

Purchase book at Amazon

Add print book to cart

Add ebook to cart

Table of Contents

1. The Story of Agoonack and Her Sail upon the Island
2. A Long Journey through a Strange Land
3. What was Gemila Doing All This Time

4. New Work for Pen-se and Lin
5. Can the Little Brown Baby Do Anything
6. Christmas Time Again for Louise

An Inside View...

Related Titles...