Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland

by Lewis Carroll

Description:  When young Alice follows a peculiar White Rabbit down a magical hole, she begins a curious adventure in an unforgettable imaginative world. What a strange place Wonderland is! Magic potions make Alice grow and shrink as she encounters such bizarre and memorable characters as the Mad Hatter, the talking Caterpillar, the Cheshire Cat, and the impatient and ill-tempered Queen of Hearts. Danger always lurks around the corner, though, in Lewis Carroll's classic novel filled with playful language and literary flair.

Additional information:

Ages:  7-10
Format:  Ebook
Illustrations:  Black and white
Year published:  2013
ISBN:  978-1-59915-898-3
Genres:  Literature, Fiction

Add ebook to cart

Table of Contents

1. Down the Rabbit-Hole
2. The Pool of Tears
3. A Caucus-Race and a Long Tale
4. The Rabbit Sends in a Little Bill
5. Advice from a Caterpillar
6. Pig and Pepper

7. A Mad Tea-Party
8. The Queen's Croquet-Ground
9. The Mock Turtle's Story
10. The Lobster Quadrille
11. Who Stole the Tarts?
12. Alice's Evidence

An Inside View...

Related Titles...


by Carlo Collodi

The Little Lame Prince

by Dinah Maria Mulock

Five Children and It

by Edith Nesbit